Andy Grammer Concert Tickets, Presale Codes, Pit Tickets, Fan Packages, Meet & Greet Tickets, Box Tickets, VIP Suites, VIP Packages, Luxury Suite Tickets

@andygrammer #MusicNews 2015 North American #TourSchedule

Update 4/10/2015 Andy Grammer has finished up the "US Spring" Tour with Alex and Sierra & Paradise Fears, but has added a few solo concert engagements. More concert additions are possible. However, the table below scans for schedule updates every time the page loads. So, be sure to bookmark us & check back often for changes.

Andy Grammer has announced a 2015 "US Spring" Tour with Alex and Sierra & Paradise Fears. The tour is set to begin in Seattle, WA at The Showbox on February 24, 2015. Although subject to change, the final concert of the tour is currently set for April 3rd in West Hollywood, CA at the House Of Blues, Sunset Strip.

The Paradise Fears released their "Battle Scars" album (tracklist below) in June of 2013. The album was re-released twice, first as an extended edition & in January of 2014 it was re-released as an acoustic version.

Andy Grammer will be promoting his 2nd studio album "Magazines or Novels" (tracklist below), which was just released this past August.Andy Grammers voice/singing &/or writing skills have been compared to John Mayer (writing), Gavin DeGraw, Adam Levine, Maroon 5 and OneRepublic).

Alex and Sierra will be promoting their debut studio album, "It's About Us" (tracklist below) which was released in October. The album peaked at #3 on the U.S. Billboard Digital Albums & #8 on the U.S. Billboard 200 charts.

Although there are multiple versions, the basic tracklist for the "Battle Scars" album is as follows:

1 Intro (Prelude)
2 Battle Scars
3 What Are You Waiting for?
4 Warrior
5 Lullaby
6 Fought for Me
7 Used
8 Battle Scars (Reprise)

Tracklist for the "Magazines or Novels" album is as follows:

1. "Honey, I'm Good."
2. "Back Home"
3. "Pushing"
4. "Forever"
5. "Holding Out"
6. "Remind You"
7. "Masterpiece"
8. "Sinner"
9. "Red Eye"
10. "Blame It On the Stars"
11. "Kiss You Slow"
12. "Co-Pilot (bonus track)"

Tracklist for the "It's About Us" album is as follows:

1. "Scarecrow"
2. "Give Me Something"
3. "Bumper Cars"
4. "Almost Home"
5. "Here We Go"
6. "Its About Us" (Interlude)
7. "Little Do You Know"
8. "Cheating"
9. "Just Kids"
10. "I Love You"
11. "Broken Frame"
12. "Back to You"
13. "All for You"

Use the table below to find cities & dates for Andy Grammer concerts.

For mobile users:
Updated Andy Grammer Concert Tickets & Schedule

Keep up to date via social networking sites. We regularly post new tour announcements, concert schedule updates & music news of your favorite artists on our social media accounts. Follow us:


We are sorry! There are no dates or tickets for this event yet.

A table will populate when concert dates become available.
or try another search phrase or broaden your search keywords.